Famosas arrasam nos looks do Coachella 2017

65
Fonte: E! News
O festival de música Coachella 2017 foi uma surra de beleza e looks maravilhosos!
Realizado em Indio, na Califórnia, o festival teve Selena Gomez e The Weeknd, Kendall Jenner sempre ousada com seus looks… Veja alguns famosos no Coachella 2017:

Kendall Jenner

having so much fun at the @bumble #WinterBumbleland party, hosting with my sister #ad ❄??

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Lady Gaga

Almost ready for you @coachella! Thank u for the custom bandanas @alexanderwangny ? #wangsquad

A post shared by xoxo, Joanne (@ladygaga) on

Kylie Jenner

Vanessa Hudgens

Found my throne ??

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

And it all begins

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Camila Coutinho

#Coachella • DAY 02 – @johnjohndenim ?#johnjohntrip

A post shared by Camila Coutinho (@camilacoutinho) on

Hailey Baldwin

hangin @bumble ? #winterbumbleland #ad

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Camila Coelho

Coachella by night??✌? #coachella Porque a noite é bem mais divertido!

A post shared by Camila Coelho (@camilacoelho) on

Taciele Alcolea

Selena Gomez e The Weeknd

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Alessandra Ambrósio

Chilling at @revolve party #revolvefestival @alebyalessandra #festivAle ✌️???????✨?

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Let's get this fest started … ??✌️????

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Chiara Ferragni

Found the best ride to Coachella ? #TheBlondeSaladGoesToCoachella

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

Thaila Ayala

Alegria define! _ Happiness is a good definition! #coachella2017 #theblackhausatcoachella #coachella

A post shared by Thaila Ayala (@thailaayala) on

Nicole Richie

Celebrating @houseofharlow1960 in the desert ? #HOHxREVOLVE #revolvefestival

A post shared by Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on

Shay Mitchell

#squad hanging at the @revolve party!!! #hotelRevolve #RevolveFestival

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaym) on

Ashley Tisdale

Ok here we go! #coachella2017

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

Hailee Steinfeld

Coachella ???

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

Deixe uma resposta

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here